TOBAZ PROMOTIONS

Railwayana Fairs and Auctions

We include below many of the railwayana fairs and auctions that are taking place in the coming months.

Information on model events and swapmeets can be found at www.traincollectors.org.uk

If you have any comments or know of events which are not listed here, but should be,
please contact Tony Hillman.

Fri 12 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Giants of Steam
Sat 13 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Giants of Steam
Sun 14 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Giants of Steam
Sat 27 October 2018 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 27 October 2018 Samuel Ledgard Society Transport Collectors Fair
Sat 27 October 2018 Transport Auctions of London
Sat 03 November 2018Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 10 November 2018 Wickham Transport Fair
Sat 17 November 2018 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sun 18 November 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Live Ticket Auction
Sat 24 November 2018 Talisman Auction
Sat 24 November 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 01 December 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 05 January 2019Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 12 January 2019 Pudsey Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 19 January 2019 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 26 January 2019 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 09 February 2019 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Bloxham
Sat 09 February 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 09 March 2019Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 16 March 2019 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 16 March 2019 Transport Collectors' Market
Sat 23 March 2019 Talisman Auction
Sat 30 March 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sun 07 April 2019 Bristol Railwayana Auction
Sat 13 April 2019 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 27 April 2019 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 11 May 2019 Talisman Auction at Gartell Light Railway
Sun 12 May 2019 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Live Ticket Auction
Sun 19 May 2019 Carnforth Railfair
Sat 25 May 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 15 June 2019 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 06 July 2019Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 13 July 2019 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 27 July 2019 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 03 August 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 21 September 2019 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sun 22 September 2019 Carnforth Railfair
Sat 28 September 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 26 October 2019 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 02 November 2019Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 16 November 2019 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sun 17 November 2019 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Live Ticket Auction
Sat 23 November 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)

DISCLAIMER:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of this information, no responsible will be accepted for any errors or omissions. You are advised to check with the organiser that no changes to time or location etc have occured especially if travelling a long distance.

Events, advertisements and dealers are included in this diary in good faith. You are advised to satisfy yourself fully with the credentials of those you may deal with.